Centre Committee

The Centre Committee is made up of members from the Centre’s clubs and community.

The Executive Committee manages the day-to-day running of the Centre, with assistance from sub-committee representatives.  The Executive Committee meets on the last Monday of each month (except December and April) from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.

A new Executive Committee is formed each year at the AGM. The AGM is usually held on the third Monday in April each year.

Also see Position Descriptions.

Executive Committee 2024-2025

President: Susan Kindler 0488 149 726
president@klac23.org.au

Vice President: Nathan Dux 0412 345 351
vp@klac23.org.au

Vice President: Vacant
vp2@klac23.org.au

Secretary: Megan Hartley 0438 580 457
secretary@klac23.org.au

Treasurer: Kris Shipham 0412 556 623
treasurer@klac23.org.au

Registrar: Janine Kearsley 0416 290 346 
registrar@klac23.org.au

General Committee:
David Kearsley 0412 669 099
Jessica Dux 0412 643 877

Email the Executive Committee
management@klac23.org.au


Competition and Coaching

Competition Director: Vacant
competition@klac23.org.au

Relay Co-ordinator: Nathan Dux
coach@klac23.org.au

Competition Secretary: Chris McKissack
competition-secretary@klac23.org.au

Chief of Officials: Vacant
officials@klac23.org.au

Team Manager: Janine Kearsley
manager@klac23.org.au

Walks Coordinator: Fran Attard
walks@klac23.org.au

Duty Managers: Scoresby Striders
dutymanager@klac23.org.au

Records Manager: Chris McKissack
records@klac23.org.au

On Track Coordinator: Wantirna LAC
miniolympics@klac23.org.au

Centre Referees: David Kearsley, David Frost, Nathan Dux, John Glancy.

EMR Delegates: David Kearsley and Janine Kearsley.

LAVic Delegates: Susan Kindler and Nathan Dux.

Public Relations & Communications

School Liaison: Susan Kindler
schools@klac23.org.au

Photography Coordinator: Vacant
photos@klac23.org.au

Social Media: Susan Kindler
media@klac23.org.au

Complaints Officer: Ken Hawke
complaints@klac23.org.au

Child Safe Officer: Susan Kindler
childsafety@klac23.org.au

Handbook: Outsourced
handbook@klac23.org.au

Complex and Equipment Management

Board of Management: David Kearsley

Arena & Equipment Manager: David Frost
equipment@klac23.org.au

Uniform Manager: Susan Kindler
uniforms@klac23.org.au

First Aid, Health & Safety: Brooke Hay
firstaid@klac23.org.au

Canteen Manager: Emma Mathews
canteen@klac23.org.au

Cross Country 2024

Chairperson: Vacant
crosscountry@klac23.org.au

Treasurer: Kris Shipham
cctreasurer@klac23.org.au

Team Manager: Philly Boyle, Jessica Dux
ccteammanager@klac23.org.au

(C) = Co-opted – position filled after the AGM.
(O) = Outsourced.