Centre Committee

The Centre Committee is made up of members from the Centre’s clubs and community.

The Executive Committee manages the day-to-day running of the Centre, with assistance from sub-committee representatives.  The Executive Committee meets on the last Monday of each month (except December and April) from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.

A new Executive Committee is formed each year at the AGM. The AGM is usually held on the third Monday in April each year.

Also see Position Descriptions.

Executive Committee

President: Grant Bertram 0433 950 847
president@klac23.org.au

Vice President: Rob Monteath 0401 699 413
vp@klac23.org.au

Treasurer: Kris Shipham 0412 556 623
treasurer@klac23.org.au

Secretary: Karen Wright 0415 376 823
secretary@klac23.org.au

Registrar: Rosa Deol 0419 833 061
registrar@klac23.org.au


Competition and Coaching

Competition Director: Stephen Hough
competition@klac23.org.au

Competition Secretary: Tanya Keeghan
competition-secretary@klac23.org.au

Coaching Director: Mike Donato
coach@klac23.org.au

Chief of Officials: Stephen Hough
officials@klac23.org.au

Team Manager: Mirella Louey
manager@klac23.org.au

Walks Coordinator: Mark Blackwood
walks@klac23.org.au

Duty Managers: Nevenka Elvin and Katherine Ward
dutymanager@klac23.org.au

Records Manager: Chris McKissack
records@klac23.org.au

On Track Coordinators: Simon Chapman and Christos Kariaskos
miniolympics@klac23.org.au

Centre Referees: Grant Bertram, Stephen Hough and Steve Lillie.

EMR Delegates: Grant Bertram and Stephen Hough.

Public Relations & Communications

School Liaison: Claire Lillie
schools@klac23.org.au

Photography Coordinator: Mike Ward
photos@klac23.org.au

Social Media: Jazz Deol (C)
media@klac23.org.au

Child Protection Officer: Rebecca Prys
childsafety@klac23.org.au

Handbook: Jodie Browne
handbook@klac23.org.au

Complex and Equipment Management

Arena & Equipment Manager: Grant Bertram
equipment@klac23.org.au

Uniform Manager: Natasha Erbs
uniforms@klac23.org.au

First Aid, Health & Safety: Phil Watson (O)
firstaid@klac23.org.au

Canteen Manager: Raelene Millar (O)
canteen@klac23.org.au

Cross Country 2018

Chairperson: Simon Chapman
crosscountry@klac23.org.au

Minutes Secretary: Kirsty Epps
ccminutes@klac23.org.au

Treasurer: Kris Shipham
cctreasurer@klac23.org.au

Team Manager: John Smith
ccteammanager@klac23.org.au

(C) = Co-opted – position filled after the AGM.
(O) = Outsourced.