Distinguished Service

Distinguished Service Awards are awarded to past and present members of the Knox Little Athletic Centre for time and effort expended in the service of the Knox Little Athletics Centre. This award is for those who have contributed just as equally towards Centres goals but have not had the opportunity to have served on the Knox Centre Executive Committee or on its Sub-Committees to be considered for Life Membership.

2012 Frank Bathgate, Rosemary Merrigan
2013 Brett Smith
2014 Fran Attard
2017 Mark O’Mahony, Shane Dickson
2018 Peter Preston, Steve Morris
2019 Dan Ryan, Brenda Felton, Wayne Elvin, Nevenka Elvin
2020 Claire Lillie