Our Clubs

The Centre has 11 independent clubs. Each club has its own committee and manages their members needs and financial independence.
Athletes usually join a club allocated to their school, however this is not compulsory.
If you require assistance contacting a club, please email the Centre Secretary.

Bayswater Bullets

bayswater@klac23.org.au
www.bayswater.klac23.org.au

President: Wayne Elvin 0407 550 323
Secretary: Vacant – Can you help?
Team Manager: Vacant – Can you help?
Treasurer: Lynne Roe

Schools: Bayswater PS, Bayswater South PS, Bayswater West PS, Our Lady Of Lourdes PS.

Boronia Bolters

boronia@klac23.org.au
www.boronia.klac23.org.au

President: Kelly Chapman 0407 333 964
Vice President: Scott Walker 0433 301 513
Secretary: VACANT – Can you help?
Team Manager: Lisa Meerten 0407 881 084
Treasurer: Amanda Stephens

Schools: Boronia Heights PS, Boronia West PS, St Josephs PS.

Dorset Demons

dorset@klac23.org.au
www.dorset.klac23.org.au

President: Damien Koster 0403 465 136
Secretary: Jennifer Block 0402 415 207
Team Managers: Tania Demarco 0421 868 138 & David Frost 0402 900 419
Treasurer: Kate Scott

Schools: Wattleview PS, Ferntree Gully North PS, Mountain Gate PS.

Eastfield-Studfield

fields@klac23.org.au
www.fields.klac23.org.au

President: Tim Whitehead 0417 017 053
Vice President: Natasha Erbs 0404 055 839
Secretary: Emily Drescher 0409 536 153
Team Manager: Amanda Pay 0423 822 983
Treasurer: Yoga Dharmaraj

Schools: Knox Gardens PS, Templeton PS, Knox Central PS (prev Yawarra PS), Wantirna South PS.

Fairpark

fairpark@klac23.org.au
www.fairpark.klac23.org.au

President: Colin Morgan 0407 097 266
Secretary: VACANT – Can you help?
Team Managers: Paul Turner 0433 483 222
Treasurer: Steven O’Halloran

Schools: Fairhills PS and Kent Park PS.

Knoxfield

knoxfield@klac23.org.au
www.knoxfield.klac23.org.au

President: Nadine Boukas 0439 656 875
Secretary: Shaun Adolphson 0412 576 200
Team Managers: Mel Winters 0407 084 650 and Karyn Le Grove 0410 583 369
Treasurer: Sharyn Sayers

Schools: Holy Trinity PS, Carrington Park PS, Knox Park PS.

Rangeview

rangeview@klac23.org.au
Join their Facebook Group

President: Ben Prys 0422 042 227
Secretary: Lisa Hassing 0432 303 577
Team Manager: VACANT – Can you help?
Treasurer: Kylie Hutchins and Danny Hutchins

Schools: Boronia PS, The Basin PS, St Bernadette’s PS.

Rowville

rowville@klac23.org.au
www.rowville.klac23.org.au

President: Claire Lillie 0421 300 467
Vice President: Darren Stapleton 0406 381 377
Secretary: Sonia McLeod 0409 744 005
Team Manager: Kim Henkul 0412 084 586
Treasurer: Susan Kindler

Schools: Rowville PS, St Simons PS, Heany Park PS.

Rowville Lakes

lakes@klac23.org.au
www.lakes.klac23.org.au

President: Rob Monteath 0401 699 413
Secretary: Brooke Horne 0412 464 295
Team Manager: Matt Johnstone 0402 236 496
Treasurer: Claudine Keogh

Schools: Lysterfield PS, Karoo PS, Park Ridge PS.

Scoresby Striders

scoresby@klac23.org.au
www.scoresbystriders.klac23.org.au

President: Brad Krawczyk 0400 500 626
Vice President: Kris Shipham 0412 556 623
Secretary: Nicole Taylor 0404 889 785
Team Manager: Sharon Baldry 0410 580 308
Treasurer: Barry May

Schools: Scoresby PS, St Jude’s PS, Waverley Christian College.

Wantirna

wantirna@klac23.org.au
www.wantirna.klac23.org.au

President: Bernice Orfanelli 0423 212 186
Secretary
: Wayne Griffin 0437 661 806
Team Manager: Janine Kearsley 0416 290 346
Treasurer: Kathryn Wigney

Schools: Regency Park PS, St Luke’s PS, Wantirna PS, The Knox School.